Message sent from:


Holly Thompson - Chair of Governors

Heather Hiley  Vice Chair of Governors

Jo Haslam Safeguarding

Anne Mains (Headteacher)

Philip Matthews (staff)

David Morris

Julie Munslow

Jo guest

Michael Contini-Hill

Sandra Sparrow



If you are interested in becoming a member of our Governing Body please feel free to contact school for information.

To contact any of the Governors, please telephone or email the school office
Tel: 01925 764276

Hit enter to search