,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Holiday List 2018-19

Warrington Borough Council

Education Department

Below is the Holiday List for 2018-19.

 

Click on the following links for details of further Term Dates:

Term Dates for (2019/20)

Term Dates for (2020/21)

CPS-TG-2862

Holiday List for 2018-2019

 Terms  Open  Close
 Autumn Term 1  Wednesday 05.09.18  Friday 19.10.18
 Autumn Term 2  Monday 29.10.18  Thursday 20.12.18

Christmas Break
 
 Spring Term 1  Thursday 03.01.19  Friday 15.02.19
 Spring Term 2  Monday 25.02.19  Thursday 04.04.19
(Friday 19th April Good Friday and Monday 22nd April Easter Monday)

Easter Break
 
 Summer Term 1  Tuesday 23.04.19  Friday 24.05.19
 May Day Holiday    Monday 6th May 2019
 Summer Term 2  Monday 03.06.19  Thursday 18.07.19

Summer Holiday
 

 

INSET DAYS 2018/2019

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
Friday 19th July 2019

 

X
Hit enter to search